Bottles

Each BOTTLETOT system comes standard with over 800 labels.

Any bottles in your establishment that are not on our list can be calibrated and added to your software via e-mail.

Tailor made systems can be made for the smaller business.

Abbreviations

--O

Optic Bottle

N

New Bottle

sq bt

Square Bottle

A

Round Bottle

1 lt

1 Litre Bottle

P

Special Import

 

1 Allesverloren Port

2 Cachaca Gold

3 Cachaca Ypioca

4 Campari Bitter

5 Cinzano - Bianco

6 Cinzano - Extra Dry

7 Cinzano - Orancio

8 Cinzano - Rosso

9 De Krans Ruby Port

10 Douglas G Dry Fino

11 Douglas G Full Cream

12 Douglas G Medium Cream

13 Fernet Branca 1lt

14 Ferreira Ruby Port

15 Ferreira White Port

16 Sherry

17 Graca

18 Martini Bianco

19 Martini Ex Dry

20 Martini Rosso

21 Messias

22 Monis Full Cream

23 Monis Medium Cream

24 Monis Pale Dry

25 Offley

26 Ouzo Boutari

27 Rietvallei Red Muscadel

28 Sedgwick - OBS

29 Sedgwicks OBS 2lt

30 Windsor Old Brown Sherry

Contact Us

Head Office

George Anderson
Cell: 083 733 2221
Fax: 086 613 8417
Email:
info@bottletot.com
Email:
gea@telkomsa.net
Email:
bottletot@telkomsa.net

Lesley Carpenter
Cell: 084 081 3016
Email:
lesley@bottletot.com

WHITE RIVER

Rolf Rothlisberger
Cell: 083 738 5229
Email:
rolf@bottletot.com

GAUTENG

Bill Christison
Cell: 083 601 9053

Email:
bill@bottletot.com

CAPE TOWN

Denise
Cell: 084 881 7040
Email:
denise@bottletot.com

Brad
Cell: 082 544 1666
Email:
brad@bottletot.com

 

© 2020 Bottletot | Agent login | Developed by