Contact Us

Head Office

George Anderson
Cell: 083 733 2221
Fax: 086 613 8417
Email:
info@bottletot.com
Email:
gea@telkomsa.net
Email:
bottletot@telkomsa.net

Lesley Carpenter
Cell: 084 081 3016
Email:
lesley@bottletot.com

WHITE RIVER

Rolf Rothlisberger
Cell: 083 738 5229
Email:
rolf@bottletot.com

GAUTENG

Bill Christison
Cell: 083 601 9053
Email:
bill@bottletot.com

CAPE TOWN

Denise
Cell: 084 881 7040
Email:
denise@bottletot.com

Brad
Cell: 082 544 1666
Email:
brad@bottletot.com

flowsensorbanner

Bottletot has designed and patented the new, unique FLOW-SENSOR for those of you in hospitality industry using the Fountain soft drink Dispenser. 

We are acutely aware of the problems you face daily in controlling how much of your product has been dispensed from the machine, and, more importantly, how much of it has been entered at your point of sales.

This clever little device can now monitor how many liters have been dispensed on an hourly, daily, weekly, monthly or yearly basis or at the end of any shift.

No more having to remove the bags to weigh and then calculate, just check how many have been rung up on the till then compare it to the meter to see how many liters have been dispensed.

It's now that simple, Bottletot's FLOW-SENSOR gives you piece of mind to let you run your business without any distractions.

Bottletot's FLOW- SENSOR is unique, there is no other device like it on the market.

Easily installed, you will be up and running within 30 minutes

Bottletot helps you keep the pours you need in the till and unwanted paws out!

For more information, please call George on 083 733 2221

 

© 2020 Bottletot | Agent login | Developed by