Contact Us

Head Office

George Anderson
Cell: 083 733 2221
Fax: 086 613 8417
Email:
info@bottletot.com
Email:
gea@telkomsa.net
Email:
bottletot@telkomsa.net

Lesley Carpenter
Cell: 084 081 3016
Email:
lesley@bottletot.com

WHITE RIVER

Rolf Rothlisberger
Cell: 083 738 5229
Email:
rolf@bottletot.com

GAUTENG

Bill Christison
Cell: 083 601 9053
Email:
bill@bottletot.com

CAPE TOWN

Denise
Cell: 084 881 7040
Email:
denise@bottletot.com

Brad
Cell: 082 544 1666
Email:
brad@bottletot.com

Bottletot Contact

BOTTLETOT (Head Office)
Your Partner in Stock Control

Bottletot
164 Old Main Road
Pinetown
3610
Kwa-Zulu Natal
South Africa

Tel: 031 701 6338

Fax: 0866 138 417

Mobile: 083 733 2221

Name:

Email:

Phone:

Subject:

Message:

 

 

© 2020 Bottletot | Agent login | Developed by