Abbreviations

--O

Optic Bottle

N

New Bottle

sq bt

Square Bottle

A

Round Bottle

1 lt

1 Litre Bottle

P

Special Import

Bottles

Each BOTTLETOT system comes standard with over 800 labels.

Any bottles in your establishment that are not on our list can be calibrated and added to your software via e-mail.

Tailor made systems can be made for the smaller business.

 

1 Aguacana Cachaca 700ml

2 Bacardi

3 Bacardi -O

4 Bacardi Gold

5 Bacardi Gold -O

6 Capt Morgan 1Lt

7 Capt Morgan 1Lt -O

8 Captain Morgan

9 Captain Morgan -O

10 Jack Tar

11 Jack Tar -O

12 Moby Dick

13 Montego

14 Montego -O

15 Mullets -O

16 Mullets Rum

17 New Port

18 Pirates Spiced Rum

19 Red Heart

20 Red Heart -O

21 Red Label Rum

22 Spice Gold

23 Spice Gold 1Lt

24 Spice Gold 1Lt -O

25 Spice Gold -O

26 Squadron

27 Squadron -O

28 Stroh

29 Stroh 1lt

30 Tortuga Bay Dark

31 Tortuga Bay White

32 Tropical Rum Cherry

33 Tropical Rum Coconut

34 Tropical Rum Passion Fruit

35 Tropical Rum Peach

36 Tropical Rum Pineapple

37 Tropical Rum Strawberry

Contact Us

Head Office

George Anderson
Cell: 083 733 2221
Fax: 086 613 8417
Email:
info@bottletot.com
Email:
gea@telkomsa.net
Email:
bottletot@telkomsa.net

Lesley Carpenter
Cell: 084 081 3016
Email:
lesley@bottletot.com

WHITE RIVER

Rolf Rothlisberger
Cell: 083 738 5229
Email:
rolf@bottletot.com

GAUTENG

Bill Christison
Cell: 083 601 9053

Email: bill@bottletot.com

CAPE TOWN

Denise
Cell: 084 881 7040
Email:
denise@bottletot.com

Brad
Cell: 082 544 1666
Email:
brad@bottletot.com

 

© 2020 Bottletot | Agent login | Developed by