Abbreviations

--O

Optic Bottle

N

New Bottle

sq bt

Square Bottle

A

Round Bottle

1 lt

1 Litre Bottle

P

Special Import

Bottles

Each BOTTLETOT system comes standard with over 800 labels.

Any bottles in your establishment that are not on our list can be calibrated and added to your software via e-mail.

Tailor made systems can be made for the smaller business.

 

1 1920 1lt

2 Bertrams VO -O

3 Bertroms VO

4 Bols Brandy

5 Bols Brandy -O

6 Cape Hope

7 Chateau VO

8 Chateau VO -O

9 Collisons White Gold

10 Connoisseurs

11 Constantino 1lt

12 Fish Eagle

13 Klipdrift

14 Klipdrift 1lt

15 Klipdrift 1lt -O

16 Klipdrift -O

17 Klipdrift Premium Gold

18 Klipdrift Premium Gold-O

19 Klipdrift Premium Green

20 Klipdrift Premium Green -O

21 KWV 10 Year

22 KWV 10 yr -O

23 KWV 20 yr Potstill

24 KWV 5 Year

25 KWV 5yr -O

26 Limosin

27 Limosin -O

28 Martell 5 Star

29 Martell VO

30 Martell VO -O

31 MellowWood

32 Nederburg Lolera Potstilled

33 Olof Bergh

34 Olof Bergh -O

35 Oude Meester

36 Oude Meester -O

37 Oude Meester Demant

38 Oude Meester Reserve Pot

39 Oude Molen 100 Res

40 Oudehof

41 Richelieu

42 Richelieu -O

43 Richelieu 1lt

44 Richelieu 1lt -O

45 Sao Domingos 1lt

46 Van Ryns 10 yr

47 Van Ryns 12yr

48 Van Ryns 15yr

49 Van Ryns 20yr

50 Viceroy

51 Viceroy -O

52 Wellington VO

53 Wellington VO 1lt

54 Wellington VO 1lt -O

55 Wellington VO -O

56 Wooded Oak

Contact Us

Head Office

George Anderson
Cell: 083 733 2221
Fax: 086 613 8417
Email:
info@bottletot.com
Email:
gea@telkomsa.net
Email:
bottletot@telkomsa.net

Lesley Carpenter
Cell: 084 081 3016
Email:
lesley@bottletot.com

WHITE RIVER

Rolf Rothlisberger
Cell: 083 738 5229
Email:
rolf@bottletot.com

GAUTENG

Bill Christison
Cell: 083 601 9053

Email: bill@bottletot.com

CAPE TOWN

Denise
Cell: 084 881 7040
Email:
denise@bottletot.com

Brad
Cell: 082 544 1666
Email:
brad@bottletot.com

 

© 2020 Bottletot | Agent login | Developed by